Management Team

  • Ms Latha Ms Latha Kutty
    Executive Director
    Ms Catherine Wee
    Advocacy & Marketing Manager
    Ms Nickie Ang Ms Nickie Ang
    Finance Manager

    Ms Foo Mui Leng
    Human Resources Manager

    Ms Cathryn Ang
    EIPIC Principal
    Mrs Koh Ai Lay Mrs Koh-Lim Ai Lay
    School Principal
    Ms Betty Tse Wai Chan Ms Betty Tse Wai Chan
    Adult Services Manager
    Ms Shelly Loh
    Head of Social Work Department
    Ms Pampi Ghosh Ms Pampi Ghosh
    Head of Occupational Therapy Department
    Mr D. Senthil Kumar
    Head of Physiotherapy Department
    Mr Parandaman s/o Thechanamurthi
    Head of Psychology Department
    Ms Sunitha Sendhilnathan Ms Sunitha Sendhilnathan
    Head of Speech & Language Pathology Department
  • Back to top