Ms Latha Kutty

Executive Director

Ms Catherine Wee

Advocacy & Marketing Manager

Ms Nickie Ang

Finance Manager

Ms Foo Mui Leng

Human Resources Manager

Mrs Koh-Lim Ai Lay

School Principal

Ms Betty Tse

DAC Manager (Adult Services)

Ms Pampi Ghosh

Head of Occupational Therapy Department

Mr D. Senthil Kumar

Head of Physiotherapy Department

Ms Sunitha Sendhilnathan

Head of Speech & Language Pathology Department

Ms Shelly Loh

Head of Social Work Department

Ms Manju Mohta

Head of Assistive Technology (AT) Hub