CPAS logo medium

Executive Board 2019/2020

We are pleased to announce our Executive Board Members for 2019/2020 elected at our Association's 61st Annual General Meeting held on 26 September 2019. Please click here for the announcement: Announcement on CPAS Executive Board 2019/2020  
Chairman A/Prof Kevin Lim, BBM, PBM
Vice Chair Ms Tan Yee Deng
Honorary Secretary Dr Janice Wong
Honorary Treasurer Ms Yvonne Chan
Asst Hon Secretary Mr Mervyn Sirisena, PBM
Asst Hon Treasurer Ms Koh Kok Loo
  • A/Prof Ong Hian Tat
  • Mr Satyaki Sengupta
  • Ms Foo Siew Fong, PBM
  • Dr Yoong Siew Lee
  • Mr Sallim Bin Abdul Kadir, BBM, PBM, JP
  • Mr Remy Choo
Co-Opted Members
  • Dr Bicky Bhangu
  • Ms Merlissa Jane Elvin